Oregon Deafblind Project Logo

Helping children who are deaf-blind become an integrated part of their communities and lead fulfilling lives.

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us! Please complete the form below and we will reply as soon as possible.

You can also contact us by...

Phone: 503-838-8328
Or contact us by email at rhoadsc@wou.edu.

Thanks for contacting the Oregon Deafblind Project. Someone will reply to your message soon.

Project Director

For information about training or technical assistance, contact: 
Carlie Rhoads, Director Oregon Deafblind Project 
Phone: 503-838-8328 | Email: rhoadsc@wou.edu

Mailing address: 
Western Oregon University (TRI) 
Oregon Deafblind Project 
345 N. Monmouth Ave 
Monmouth, OR 97361

Regional Consultants

Region 1: Eastern Oregon - Malina Lindell: malina.lindell@imesd.k12.or.us 

Region 2: Central Oregon - Nancy Abbott: nancy.abbott@hdesd.org 

Region 3: Southern Oregon - Lynette Kleespies: Lynette_Kleespies@soesd.k12.or.us 

Region 4: Cascade Regional - Terry Cadigan: Terry_cadigan@lblesd.k12.or.us 

Region 5: Willamette Regional - Anne Olson-Murphy: Anne.olson-murphy@wesd.org 

Region 6: Columbia Regional - Darlene Daniels: ddaniels@pps.net 

Region 7: Lane Regional - Trish Orr: orr@4j.lane.edu 

Region 8: NW Regional - Claudia Martin: cmartin@nwresd.k12.or.us 

Oregon School for the Deaf - Sharla Jones: sharla.jones@osd.k12.or.us

Oregon State Deaf Blind Working Group

Commission for the Blind rep: Sarah Mora (sarah.mora@state.or.us) 

Dept of Vocational Rehabilitation: Kathy Eckert-Mason (kathryn.e.eckert-mason@state.or.us) 

Oregon Department of Education: Linda Brown (linda.brown@state.or.us)