Transition Community Network


Resources related to transitioning youth with disabilities to adulthood in Oregon

Transition Network Facilitators

  • Click on a county/color to display the TNF's contact information


Region 1: Portland, Washington, Clatsop, & Columbia

          Elizabeth (Lizzie) Juaniza-Saso         ejuaniza@mesd.k12.or.us          503-257-1657

TNF/Pre-ETS Support Specialist

          Jodi Johnson                       Jjohnson01@mesd.k12.or.us                       503-257-1773

Region 2: Tillamook, Yamhill, Polk, & Marion

          Eivind-Erik Sorensen          eivind.sorensen@wesd.org          503-474-6915      website

Region 3: Lane, Lincoln, Linn, & Benton

          Josh Barbour            josh.barbour@lblesd.k12.or.us        541-812-2737      website

Region 4: Douglas, Coos, & Curry

          Darci Shivers        darci.shivers@douglasesd.k12.or.us            541-440-4777 e.6601

TNF/Pre-ETS Support Specialist

            Joy Ward                   joy.ward@douglasesd.k12.or.us                   541-530-1989

Region 5: Josephine, Jackson, & Klamath

          Cindy Cameron          cindy_cameron@soesd.k12.or.us          541-245-3508

Region 6: Clackamas, Wasco, Hood River, Sherman, & Gilliam

          Kriss Rita                       krita@clackesd.org                                503-675-4163

Region 7: Jefferson, Deschutes, Crook, Wheeler, & Lake

          Marguerite Blackmore          marguerite.blackmore@hdesd.org          541-693-5717      website

Region 8: Morrow, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Baker, Grant, Harney, & Malheur

          Lon Thornburg          lon.thornburg@imesd.k12.or.us          541-966-3162          website

TNF/Pre-ETS Support Specialist

       Donna Lowry                            donna.lowry@imesd.k12.or.us                  541-975-5653
Portland Washington Clatsop Columbia Tillamook Yamhill Polk Marion Lane Lincoln Linn Benton Douglas Coos Curry Josephine Jackson Klamath Clackamas Wasco HoodRiver Sherman Gilliam Jefferson Deschutes Crook Wheeler Lake Marrow

Contact Us

fewxa@wou.edu

Ph: 503-838-8615

The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@triwou.org