TSE Conferences


Vendor Information

Sponsors

We have closed our sponsorship application as we have selected our 2018 Conference Sponsors.

Gold Conference Sponsor: Paradigm Driving Solutions

Silver Conference Sponsor: AT&T - It Can Wait Campaign


Exhibitor Hours & Move In

Move in: Friday, March 2, 2018 10:30am – 11:30am 

Exhibit Hours
(Note: You may choose to remain at your tables during the entire exhibit hours or you may staff it just during the receptions and conference breaks). 

Friday, March 2, 2018 11:30am - 6:00pm (Plaza Foyer)
8:00am – 2:30pm (Plaza Foyer) 
6:00pm-8:30pm - (Skyline III/IV) - Gold and Silver Sponsors Only
Exhibitor Move-Out: Saturday, March 3, 2018 
3:00pm (Plaza Foyer) & 8:30pm (Skyline III/IV) 

2018 Exhibitors

ADED: The Association for Driver Rehabilitation Specialists

Contact: Elizabeth Green  email:  elizabeth.green@driver-ed.org
Website: www.aded.net

AT&T:  It Can Wait

Contact: Kristin McRostie  email:  kristin@quinnthomas.com
Website: www.itcanwait.com

Donate Life NW

Contact: Marissa Mark  email:  markma@ohsu.edu
Website: www.donatelifenw.org

Drive to Save Lives Tour

Contact: Cara Filler  email:  Cara@drivetosavelives.com
Website: www.drivetosavelives.com

Harley Davidson

Contact: Russ Hays  email:  russ@sunsethog.com
Website: www.paradiseh-d.com

Mothers against Drunk Driving (MADD)

Contact: Cate Duke  email:  cate.duke@madd.org
Website: www.madd.org

Oregon Department of Transportation – Transportation Safety Division (ODOT-TSD)
Contact: Mary DeFerrari    email: Mary.B.DEFERRARI@odot.state.or.us
Website: www.oregon.gov/ODOT/Safety/Pages/DE.aspx

Oregon Impact

Contact: Janelle Lawrence  email:  janelle@oregonimpact.org
Website: www.oregonimpact.org

Paradigm Driving Solutions

Contact: Andrew Crites  email:  acrites@thelogicalshift.com
Website: www.pdslogic.com

Roadside Survival

Contact: Walt Brinker  email:  walt_brinker@hotmail.com
Website: www.roadsidesurvival.com

Think First OHSU

Contact: Kayt Zundel  email:  zunkel@ohsu.edu
Website: www.thinkfirst.org

Washington Traffic Safety Education Association (WTSEA)
Contact: Alex Hansen  email:  ahansen543@gmail.com
Website: www.wtsea.com



Western Oregon University assumes no responsibility for products left unattended at the end of the conference.